Public Television Affinity Group Coalition






 (Updated August 2015)
  AGC member organizations are represented by the following individuals:
  • IPTSA: Howard Blumenthal, MindTV
               David Brinkley, WKYU/Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green
  • JLG:    Steve Bass, OPB  (Joint Licensees Group)
               Tom Rieland, WOSU Public Media
  • MMG:  Jack Galmiche, Nine Network of Public Media
               Rick Schneider, WJCT / Jacksonville
  • NETA:  Eric Hyyppa, Montana PBS
               JoAnn Urofsky, WUSF/Tampa
  • OSBE:  Larry Unger, Maryland Public Television
               John Harris, Prairie Public Broadcasting / Fargo
  • SSA:    Mark Stanislawski, Southern Oregon Public Television
               Barry Baker, WDCQ / University Center
  • ULA:    Mary Pruess, WQPT/Western Illinois University, Macomb
               Perry Metz, WTIU /Indiana University, Bloomington

Affinity Group Coalition

  Tom Rieland is vice chair; JoAnn Urofsky is the vice chair.
  Eric Hyyppa is the immediate past chair.
  APTS, CPB and PBS are included in AGC discussions.
  Skip Hinton (NETA and OSBE) provides staff and online support.   

 This Web is a service of the Public Television Affinity Group Coalition.
Web site contact [Email].
Last updated: November 23, 2015