Public Television Affinity Group Coalition






Membership is open to organizations who have service to public television licensees
or subsets thereof as their primary mission, and who show proof that the organization
and its elected representatives are authorized by the entity's licensee members to
participate and to represent its membership.

The Members of the Affinity Group Coalition are
Affinity Group Coalition
  • Independent Public Television Stations Association*
  • Joint Licensee Group (JLA)
  • Major Market Group (MMG)*
  • National Educational Telecommunications Association (NETA)*
  • Organization for State Broadcasting Executives (OSBE)*
  • Small Station Association (SSA)*
  • University Licensee Association (ULA)*

                  Link here to current representatives
* indicates a Founding Member, considered permanent and remains so as long as membership criteria are met.


 This Web is a service of the Public Television Affinity Group Coalition.
Web site contact [Email].
Last updated: March 31, 2015