Public Television Affinity Group Coalition






2012 Digital Opportunities Task Force     -    May 2012

Task Force Goals:

- Provide strategic input to PBS Interactive about station business needs

- Enhance general manager and system understanding of the digital
space and how stations can best leverage product and services
provided by PBS Interactive


- Jim Pagliarini, TPT/St. Paul   *chair*
- Dennis Haarsager, Public Television's Major Market Group **
- Don Dunlap, KEDT/Corpus Christi
- Rich Holmberg, Detroit Public Television
- Anne Gleason, WTTW/Chicago **
- Eric Hyyppa, Montana PBS
- Betsy Gerdeman, KLRU/Austin
- Polly Anderson, New Mexico PBS/Albuquerque
- Michael Walenta, WGVU/Grand Rapids **
- Don Boswell, WNED/Buffalo
- Kelly McCullough, Eight/Phoenix
- Alexis Fife Rapo, WGBH/Boston
- Brian Sickora, WSKG/Binghamton
   & an independent industry expert to be named
** indicates PBS Interactive Station Advisory Council member

AGC resolution endorsing formation of this task force (5/1/2012)


 This Web is a service of the Public Television Affinity Group Coalition.
Web site contact [Email].
Last updated: March 31, 2015