The AGC has the following standing committees:

  • Education
    Malcolm Brett, Chair
    Wisconsin Public Television/Madison

  • System Resource Committee
    Mary Pruess
    WQPT/Quad Cities PBS/Moline


The following committees are installed and convene as needed:

  • Governance & Nominating
  • Communication
  • State & University Funding
  • Advocacy
  • Editorial

Through the Editorial Committee, the AGC is actively involved in the Editorial Integrity Project.