Public Television Affinity Group Coalition






The AGC has the following standing committees:
Affinity Group Coalition
  •  Education, chaired by Shae Hopkins, KET
  •  Revenue and Opportunities, chaired by Tom Rieland, WOSU Public Media
  •  Efficiencies and Structures, chaired by Brian Sickora, WSKG
The following committees are installed and convene as needed:
  • Governance & Nominating, chaired by Malcolm Brett, Wisconsin Public Television
  • Communication, chaired by Polly Anderson, WUCF
  • State & University Funding, chaired by John Harris, Prairie Public Broadcasting
  • Advocacy, chaired by Steve Bass, Oregon Public Broadcasting
  • Editorial, chaired by Malcolm Brett, Wisconsin Public Television

Through the Editorial Committee, the AGC is actively involved in the Editorial Integrity Project.

Return to main AGC page


 This Web is a service of the Public Television Affinity Group Coalition.
Web site contact [Email].
Last updated: August 24, 2015