• The Affinity Group Coalition is comprised of representatives from the
    Independent Public Television Station Association (formerly Beta),
    the Joint Licensee Group, the Public Television Major Market Group,
    the National Educational Telecommunications Association (NETA), the
    Organization of State Broadcasting Executives (OSBE), the Small
    Station Association (SSA), and the University Licensee Association

Editorial Integrity for Public Media

Public broadcasters have adopted shared principles to strengthen the trust and integrity that communities expect of valued public service institutions.